SBUBolivar, Missouri Est. 1878

SBU College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Staff

Trudi Crank
Patron Services Assistant
Southwest Baptist University
WorkLibrary
4431 S. Fremont
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-2103 | Fax: (Fax: (417) 887-4847
tcrank@sbuniv.edu
Add to Address Book
Charlie Hungerford
Associate Director of Admissions
Southwest Baptist University
Work 4431 S. Fremont, #107
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-3272 or (417) 328-1853 | Fax: (Fax: (417) 887-4847
chungerford@sbuniv.edu
Add to Address Book

 

Danella Jemes
Financial Aid Coordinator, Branch Campuses
Southwest Baptist University
Work 4431 S. Fremont, #102
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-5032 | Fax: (Fax: (417) 887-4847
djemes@sbuniv.edu
Add to Address Book
Tina Mitchell
Receptionist
Southwest Baptist University
Work4431 S. Fremont
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-2069 | Fax: (Fax: (417) 887-4847

tmitchell@sbuniv.edu

Add to Address Book

Susan Plank
Admissions Processing Coordinator
Southwest Baptist University
Work 4431 S. Fremont, #107
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-5047 or (417) 328-1854 | Fax: (Fax: (417) 887-4847
splank@sbuniv.edu
Add to Address Book

 

Veronica Pohl, AAS
Office Coordinator
Southwest Baptist University
Work4431 S. Fremont #110
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-3279 | Fax: (Fax: (417) 887-4847
veronica.pohl@mercy.net
Add to Address Book

 

 

Lynn Stuart
Patron Services Assistant
Southwest Baptist University
WorkLibrary
4431 S. Fremont
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-2103 | Fax: (Fax: (417) 887-4847
kstuart@sbuniv.edu
Add to Address Book

 

 

Megan Tucker
Radiology Receptionist
Southwest Baptist University
Work 4431 S. Fremont, #208
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-2982 | Fax: (Fax: (417) 887-4847
megan.tucker2@mercy.net
Add to Address Book

 

Peggy Walden, MS
SBU IT Support Specialist
Southwest Baptist University
Work 4431 S. Fremont, #106
Springfield, MO 65804
WorkPhone: (417) 820-7423 | Fax: Fax: ((417) 887-4847
pwalden@sbuniv.edu
Add to Address Book